PROVO OFFICE
Corey Jones
Joyce Lant
Rosario De La Cruz

Melanie Clayton
380 S 900 W Provo, UT 84601
PHONE:(801) 374-1990
FAX: (801) 274-1707
coreydonjones@gmail.com

PAYSON OFFICE
Tyler Jones
Flor Tapia
Denis Mauler
20 S Main Street
Payson, UT 84651

PHONE: (801) 465-9880
FAX: (801) 465-9125
tyler@insurancecenterut.com



Please complete this online form or give us a call and let us know how we can better meet your needs.

The Insurance Center is not an automated software device that finds insurance quotes generically. Since 1994, The Insurance Center has been working with friends and neighbors just like you and matching them to the right policy and premium by comparing the rates and coverage options of many of the top carriers in your area. In order to remain an industry leader in matching consumers to insurance policies, we must remain in touch with your thoughts and opinions. Whether you need a quote for your coverage or you have a question about the services we offer, we want to hear about it. 
Contact Us

LOGAN OFFICE
Scott Maughan
Robin Maughan
Jace Iverson
551 S 500 W Logan, UT 84032
Phone: (435) 213-3257
sgm@insurancecenterut.com

jace@insurancecenterut.com

Contact Us

Contact us for a Free Quote   801.622.2626


MIDWAY OFFICE
Richard Boulter
Kenna Miller

Evelia Hash

Guy Madsen

Stephen Watts
506 E Main Street
Midway, UT 84049

PHONE: (435) 654-0353
FAX: (435) 654-5777
insurancecenterutah@gmail.com

Kenna@InsuranceCenterUT.com

Evelia@InsuranceCenterUT.com

Guy@InsuranceCenterUT.com

Stephen@InsuranceCenterUT.com

OGDEN OFFICE
Shawn Iverson
Scott Millward
Nicki Seamons
Tonya Rigby
Justin Arrington

Jeremy Scheer
3020 Washington Blvd.Ogden, UT 84401
PHONE: (801) 622-2626
FAX: (801) 621-5763
info@insurancecenterut.com